• The Citizens' Bond Oversight Committee (CBOC) is a seven-member advisory panel appointed by the Governing Board.  It monitors the implementation of Measure HH.  The oversight committee includes parents and community members as well as a representative from the San Diego County Taxpayers' Association.  The individuals serving on the Citizens' Bond Oversight Committee are:

    Ms. Lori Anne Peoples, Business Organization Representative Member (cboc@nsd.us)

    Ms. Manuela Ramirez, Parent/Teacher Organization Member (cboc@nsd.us)

    Mr. David Garcia Ozua, Community Member At-Large Member (cboc@nsd.us)

    Ms. Eleanor Evans, Taxpayer Association Member (cboc@nsd.us)

    Ms. Mary Anne Stro, Senior Citizens' Organization Member (cboc@nsd.us)

    Ms. Cheryl Colmenero, Community Member At-Large Member (cboc@nsd.us)

    Ms. Malia M. Fraser, Parent/Teacher Organization Member (cboc@nsd.us)

    Please feel free to contact our Assistant Superintendent of Business Services, Dr. Ryan Burke, with any questions you may have regarding the Citizens' Bond Oversight Committee at rburke@nsd.us or 619-336-7710.